Graduate Students

Dilini Kekulandara

Dilini Kekulandara

Major: Biochemistry dilini@chem.wayne.edu

Dilini Kekulandara

Kusal Samarasinghe

Kusal Samarasinghe

Major: Biochemistry kusal@chem.wayne.edu

Kusal Samarasinghe

Fidelis Ndombera

Fidelis Ndombera

Major: Biochemistry fidelis@chem.wayne.edu

Fidelis Ndombera

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Major: Biochemistry nalin@chem.wayne.edu

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Major: Biochemistry fx2008@chem.wayne.edu

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Research Assistant

Garrett VanHecke

Garrett VanHecke

Major: Chemistry garrett.vanhecke@wayne.edu

Garrett VanHecke

Undergraduate Students

Adam Schlichther

Adam Schlichther

Major: Chemistry adam.schlichther@wayne.edu

Adam Schlichther

Mohammed Alzamami

Mohammed Alzamami

Major: Biochemistry mohammed.alzamami@wayne.edu

Mohammed Alzamami

Nirmeen Chouaib

Nirmeen Chouaib

Major: Biochemistry nirmeen.chouaib@wayne.edu

Nirmeen Chouaib

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Major: Biochemistry dhruvil.patel@wayne.edu

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Ahmed Ayanayo

Ahmed Ayantayo 

Major: Biochemistry

fx2986@wayne.edu

Ahmed Ayantayo 

Shima Nagi

Shima Nagi

Major: Biochemistry shima.nagi@wayne.edu

Shima Nagi