Graduate Students

Dilini Kekulandara

Dilini Kekulandara





Major: Biochemistry
dilini@chem.wayne.edu

Dilini Kekulandara

Fidelis Ndombera

Fidelis Ndombera





Major: Biochemistry
idelis@chem.wayne.edu

Fidelis Ndombera

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage





Major: Biochemistry
nalin@chem.wayne.edu

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige



Major: Biochemistry
fx2008@chem.wayne.edu

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Kusal Samarasinghe

Maheeshi Yapa Abeywardan





Major: Biochemistry
fr6217@wayne.edu

Maheeshi Yapa Abeywardan

Kusal Samarasinghe

Adeleye Adewale






Major: Biochemistry
adeleye.adewale@wayne.edu

Adeleye Adewale

Research Assistant

Garrett VanHecke

Garrett VanHecke





Major: Chemistry
garrett.vanhecke@wayne.edu

Garrett VanHecke

Undergraduate Students

Adam Schlichther

Adam Schlichther





Major: Chemistry
adam.schlichther@wayne.edu

Adam Schlichther

Adam Schlichther

Urvashi Thongam





Major: Biochemistry
urvashi.thongam@wayne.edu

Urvashi Thongam

Nirmeen Chouaib

Nirmeen Chouaib





Major: Biochemistry
nirmeen.chouaib@wayne.edu

Nirmeen Chouaib

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel




Major: Biochemistry
dhruvil.patel@wayne.edu

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Ahmed Ayantayo





Major: Biochemistry
fx2986@wayne.edu

Ahmed Ayantayo

Shima Nagi

Shima Nagi





Major: Biochemistry
shima.nagi@wayne.edu

Shima Nagi