Postdoctoral

Garrett VanHecke

Bo Huang





Major: Biochemistry
bohuangbbc@gmail.com

Bo Huang

Graduate Students

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige





Major: Biochemistry
fx2008@chem.wayne.edu

Harshani Sewvandi Gurusingha Arachchige

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Maheeshi Yapa Abeywardan





Major: Biochemistry
fr6217@wayne.edu

Maheeshi Yapa Abeywardan

Dhanushka (Nalin) Munkanatta Godage

Adeleye Adewale





Major: Biochemistry
adeleye.adewale@wayne.edu

Adeleye Adewale

Kusal Samarasinghe

Dhanushika Kukulage






Major: Biochemistry
dhanushika@wayne.edu

Dhanushika Kukulage

Kusal Samarasinghe

Iftekher Mahmud






Major: Biochemistry
gi9802@wayne.edu

Iftekher Mahmud

Research Assistant

Garrett VanHecke

Garrett VanHecke





Major: Chemistry
garrett.vanhecke@wayne.edu

Garrett VanHecke

Undergraduate Students

Adam Schlichther

Adam Schlichther





Major: Chemistry
adam.schlichther@wayne.edu

Adam Schlichther

Adam Schlichther

Urvashi Thongam





Major: Biochemistry
urvashi.thongam@wayne.edu

Urvashi Thongam

Nirmeen Chouaib

Nirmeen Chouaib





Major: Biochemistry
nirmeen.chouaib@wayne.edu

Nirmeen Chouaib

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel




Major: Biochemistry
dhruvil.patel@wayne.edu

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Dhruvil Ashishkumar Patel

Ahmed Ayantayo





Major: Biochemistry
fx2986@wayne.edu

Ahmed Ayantayo

Shima Nagi

Shima Nagi





Major: Biochemistry
shima.nagi@wayne.edu

Shima Nagi