Wayne State University

Aim Higher

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Department of Chemistry
Emeritus Faculty Listing

Click to Visit John F. Endicott's Faculty Page  
John F. Endicott
Title Professor Emeritus
Division Inorganic
Office Chem 321
Research Area Studies of the photochemistry and photophysics of transition metal complexes with emphasis on the basic principles governing excited state behavior. Special emphasis is on photoinduced electron transfer and its potential applications to solar energy conversion.
Phone (313) 577-2607
E-Mail jfe@chem.wayne.edu

Click to Visit Carl Johnson's Faculty Page  
Carl Johnson
Title Distinguished Professor Emeritus
Division Organic
Office 118 Wilton Coves Dr. Hartfield, VA 23071
Research Area Asymmetric synthesis, enzymes in synthesis, natural products chemistry, nucleoside derivatives, organometallic chemistry, medicinal chemistry, carbohydrate chemistry, organic sulfur chemistry, synthetic methods
Phone (804) 776-7634
E-Mail crj@chem.wayne.edu

Click to Visit Richard Lintvedt's Faculty Page  
    Richard Lintvedt
Title Professor Emeritus
Division Inorganic
E-Mail rll@chem.wayne.edu

Click to Visit David Rorabacher's Faculty Page  
    David Rorabacher
Title Professor Emeritus
Division Analytical
Office 469
E-Mail dbr@chem.wayne.edu

facebook link icon instagram link icon twitter link icon
5101 Cass Ave, Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-7784    Fax: (313) 577-8822

image to WSU giving program link
image to WSU giving program link